walking

This is my response to Ragtag Daily Prompt’s RDP Tuesday: WALK.

When I walk I try to focus on the present, breathe in the air and listen. I thank God for another day, for my feet that could take me anywhere. For the blessings, the challenges, the courage, the faith. The messages He tells me through the things I encounter, the words of enlightenment that I read or hear, the nudges to remind me that I must believe. I must be humble, not entitled. I must be patient and kind and spread the love.


5 responses to “Random Thoughts: Whenever I Walk”

  1. Gina Avatar

    love this reflection of yours

    Liked by 1 person

    1. MrsWayfarer Avatar

      Thank you. A lot if things come to mind so I try to just focus on whats in front of me when I take walks.

      Like

  2. mistermaxxx08 Avatar

    Very creative and enjoyed that, ☮️

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.